Investment Committee

Mr. Brian Kroneberger, Jr. CFP®
Managing Director – Financial Advisor
RBC Wealth Management
The Dyer Kroneberger Group
Catholic Community of St. Francis Xavier

Mrs. Frances Langton Cashman
Executive Vice President
Global Head of Marketing and Communications
Legg Mason
Cathedral of Mary Our Queen

Mr. Frank Dingle, CFP®
Senior Vice President – Financial Advisor, Senior Consulting Group
The Brinton Dingle Wealth Management Group
Cathedral of Mary Our Queen

Mr. James Dugan, CFA
Portfolio Manager
Brown Advisory
St. Ignatius

Mr. Mark Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Loyola University of Maryland
Cathedral of Mary Our Queen

Sister Terri Jordan, IHM
Chief Financial Officer
St. Mary, Annapolis

Mr. Russell LaGreca, CFP®, CRPS®
Vice President, Institutional Consultant
The J.K. Meek Group at Graystone Consulting, a business of Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
St. Margaret, Bel Air

Mr. Steve Linhard
Chief Operating and Financial Officer
Chesapeake Medical Imaging

Mr. Scott McRoy, CFP ®, CRPC ®, CDFA ™
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
Wealth Management Advisor
CAM & Associates
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Mr. Patrick Madden
Exec. Dir., Department of Development
Archdiocese of Baltimore
St. Augustine, Elkridge to St. Mary, Annapolis

Investment Management provided by Commonfund.